Free Shipping Over $99.00 - All Prices USD

Welcome to ContactLensClub.us

Order Support (424) 265-0252

Customer shopreviews

Zwiggy

Date: August 9, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • My first purchase through Contact Lens Club. Fast service and great prices. I purchased a pair of glasses and would definitely use them again in the future and would recommend them to my friends!

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Edith

Date: August 1, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Definetly recommed contact lens club. It was super easy to order and my contacts shipped very fast, so now I am enjoying my contacts ;-)

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Lisa

Date: May 15, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Awesome!

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Christal hall

Date: March 27, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • I haven't received my contacts yet so for right now it is taking a long time. I think requesting my thoughts are premature. Thanks

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Natae

Date: March 17, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Thank you so much for this wonderful frame, my other frames broke and I bought these to replace them and they fit my lenses perfectly. I appreciate it

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Jo

Date: March 15, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • The frames I ordered have been discontinued by the manufacturer and are no longer available. I'm giving a 5 star rating as I was promptly notified and promptly refunded by ContactLensClub.com.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Amy

Date: February 17, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • First time that I've ordered through Contact Lens Club. I was getting a good price for my contacts from another site, as my eye doctor couldn't compete with their pricing. However, I found my contact lenses even cheaper here! I was a little skeptical, as sometimes you get what you pay for. Not with Contact Lens Club! I got exactly what I ordered and in a timely manner. Only issue was that there was a signature confirmation needed at delivery and I wasn't home. I had to go pick the package up at the post office. Other than that, I am completely satisfied and will be coming back to order from them again. Totally will recommend them to everyone I know. Thanks CLC!

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Brea

Date: February 9, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • I've been searching forever to find these frames!! I had them last summer but they broke! It's nice to have a site to go to if I need to order them again!!

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Tom

Date: February 8, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • The order was filled within the time frame I was given and was exactly what I ordered. The price was very good. Contacts came in without a problem and will order again.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Lena

Date: January 23, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Great, fast, and easy. Already gotten friend to order from you

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Items 1 to 10 of 61 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

SECURITY BEGINS WITH TRUST