Free Shipping Over $99.00 - All Prices USD

Welcome to ContactLensClub.us

Order Support (424) 265-0252

Customer shopreviews

Sonny B

Date: November 28, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • WOW!!!

    I had a quote of $180.00 per glass frame from my Optometrist.. $360.00 ??? for frames only????

    I googled and found contactlensclub.ca.. I now have the 2 pairs I selected for $96.00 same exact frames... delivered to my door!!!!
    Ordered on a Monday delivered on Tuesday one week later by Canada Post.

    Service from Customer Service was fantastic!!!!! Questions answered by their helpful staff.X_____r

    I have passed their website information onto 5 people already. I don't mind people making a profit.. but being gauged not for this gal.

    I will definitely be ordering from them again.. Sunglasses next.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Neil

Date: November 23, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Hard prescription to fill but they did fantastic job!

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Mike Davis

Date: October 31, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Good price and delivery. Excellent company.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Beckabug

Date: October 20, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Got a great price on my contacts and great service. Will order from this company again!

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

SR

Date: October 10, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • The product (I ordered eyeglass frames) received is of equal quality to what I saw in optician's office and is a good value.

    Receiving product is slow. Going to the info on the website about shipping, one finds that it takes 8-12 days for CLC to receive frames from supplier after they order them. The customer then has a wait to receive from CLC. This can be an issue if trying to receive a frame before an insurance deadline (to send for lenses). Take into account when ordering.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Zwiggy

Date: August 9, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • My first purchase through Contact Lens Club. Fast service and great prices. I purchased a pair of glasses and would definitely use them again in the future and would recommend them to my friends!

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Edith

Date: August 1, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Definetly recommed contact lens club. It was super easy to order and my contacts shipped very fast, so now I am enjoying my contacts ;-)

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Lisa

Date: May 15, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Awesome!

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Christal hall

Date: March 27, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • I haven't received my contacts yet so for right now it is taking a long time. I think requesting my thoughts are premature. Thanks

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Natae

Date: March 17, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Thank you so much for this wonderful frame, my other frames broke and I bought these to replace them and they fit my lenses perfectly. I appreciate it

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Items 1 to 10 of 66 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

SECURITY BEGINS WITH TRUST